Commission for People with Disabilities

  • Carol G. Ruddell, Saint Thomas More, Sandy
              cgruddell@comcast.net
  • Jeff Allen, Saint Vincent de Paul
              jjallen@xmission.com
  • Kathryn Larson, St. Helen, Roosevelt
              yobossman@ubtanet.com
  • Susan Espinoza, Saint Joseph the Worker
            Sespinoza01@gmail.com
  • Cindi Vega, Saint Thomas More
            civega@comcast.net
  • Jacque Smithe, Saint Catherine of Siena
              Jacqueg@q.com
  • Monica Villar, San Andres
              MonicaVillar8@msn.com
  • Mickey Adelhardt, Saint Catherine of Siena
  • Dolores Lopez, Diocesan Liaison
               dolores.lopez@dioslc.org